call  us on 0141 616 3456


Client Reviews (From Yell.com)

LauraD-240425 ...7 Feb 2020   (5/5 Star rating)

Small business needs .

As a new small business in the area Paterson’s has been a tremendous support in all aspects from tax to payroll. Always willing to take time to help and answer and questions nothing a problem. Highly recommend for peace of mind and dedicated help.


StephenM-1048 ...12 Feb 2020   (5/5 Star rating)
Top Accountants

Have dealt with Karen for 5 years nowand the service and quality of work has been first class


IsabellaB-13 ...12 Feb 2020   (5/5 Star rating)

My experience dealing with Karen is always a pleasure and she is always on top of her game.

Have been using Paterson & Co for over 10 years now and find the service outstanding. Always on the other end of the line if you need advice. I would most definitely recommend them to both large and small businesses.



SimonT-595 ...12 Feb 2020   (5/5 Star rating)

Excellent service and expertise

Karen and the team are really helpful and provide great support for us. They provide us with all the help we need covering salary, corporation tax and VAT and do so in a down to earth and approachable style and using simple explanations where needed. 
I would not hesitate to recommend Paterson & Co.


RobertB-629 ...09 Jan 2019   (5/5 Star rating)

Highly recommended

We have used Paterson & Co. for all of our formal accounts and book-keeping services for approximately 15 years. We have consistently found the service provided to be to a very high professional standard. Excellent value for money, always on time and great people to work with. Highly recommended.


AnuJ ...18 Dec 2018   (5/5 Star rating)

Very friendly and professional

Very friendly and professional advice over phone. I am not their client, but given free advise on a personal tax return issue. I have called many other companies before, but didn't even to get to speak to an accountant. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family


MaureenC-82 ...24 Nov 2018   (5/5 Star rating)

First-class service

Recommended to me 15 years ago.Several years later, I thought I'd try someone else for a change. Big mistake that year! Karen welcomed me back and sorted the mess immediately. Always very professional, friendly and prompt. Great advice. Excellent rates. I will never go anywhere else again!


YellowCoin29-3...16 Apr 2018   (5/5 Star rating)

Excellent Service

I’ve had Paterson and Co as my company accountants for 3-4 years and have been happy with their service overthis time. They’re very good with their explanations and will advise on areas where to save. Karen and Steven do a great job for me and my business!


PurpleSocks73 ...06 Apr 2018    (5/5 Star rating)

Outstanding Service

Excellent service provided , very friendly and professional .


OrangeSpeaker64 ...05 Apr 2018   (5/5 Star rating)

Professional and friendly.

A very professional and friendly company who take care of many aspects of my company accounts and tax affairs despite my dis-organisation. A polite reminder here and there combined with their professional approach keeps me on track, which is very much appreciated.